Explore the public record ↗

John Trestin Lauricella

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF LAKEWOOD

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 12, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Individual Brokerage Account (contains stocks and bonds)Fidelityinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Employer 401k accountFidelityinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
S&P500 Index Fund · INXIndividual Retirement Account (401k)stocksfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗