Explore the public record ↗

David Seabrook

FIRE COMMISSIONER · JEFFERSON FIRE PROT DIST 01

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 11, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Money MarketFirst Federalbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
CHECKINGKITSAP CREDIT UNIONbank accountspouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
INVESTMENTLincoln financialbank accountspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
457 retirementMission Square retirementbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRARaymond Jamesinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗