Explore the public record ↗
Joseph Lindquist
PUBLIC UTILITY COMMISSIONER · SKAGIT PUD 01 - WATER
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 11, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| StocksRobert W. Baird | investment | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| StocksRobert W. Baird | investment | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Mutual FundsPrincipal Financial Group | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| Costco · COSTPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Starbucks · SBUXPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Iovance Theraputics · IOVAPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Amazon Inc · AMZNPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Apple · AAPLPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Super Micro · SMCIPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Privately Held StockBaird Financial Group | self investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |