Explore the public record ↗

Rich Weyrich

COUNTY PROSECUTOR · SKAGIT CO

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 10, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checking and savingsNorth coast credit unionbank accountspouse, filer$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
checking and savingspeoplesbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
stocks and bondsedward jonesbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
stocks and bondsda davidsonbank accountfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
stocks and bondsempower/rob johnson finacialbank accountfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or more$0 – $29,999
stocks and bondskms financialbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
life insuraqncethrivent life insurancebank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
whol lifethrivent+insurancefiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
stocks and bondsda davidsoninvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗