Explore the public record ↗

Benjamin Jordan Kokjer

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 10, 2026 · Period Feb 16, 2025 – Feb 15, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Defined Benefit PensionWA DRSinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Defined Benefit PensionWA DRSinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗