Explore the public record ↗

DAVID S. ISEMINGER

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · LAKE STEVENS SD 004

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 10, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Joint CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Joint InvestmentBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Investments / Retirement AccountsFidelity Investmentsbank accountfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or more$0 – $29,999
Investment / Retirement AccountsE*Trade Investmentsbank accountfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Homeowner's InsuranceState Farm Insuranceinsurancefiler, spouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
StocksFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Microsoft · MSFTInvestmentstocksfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗