Explore the public record ↗
Shayne L. Magdoff
CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF EAST WENATCHEE
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 10, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingFidelity Brokerage Services | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Variable Life InsurancePrudential Life Insurance | insurance | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Life InsuranceNorthwestern Mutual | insurance | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Rollover IRA - BroadcomFidelity Investments | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Inherited IRA - BroadcomFidelity Investments | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRA - BroadcomFidelity Investments | investment | filer | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Fidelity Select Technology · FSPTXPersonal | stocks | filer | $1,000,000 or more | $100,000 – $199,999 |
| Costco · COSTPersonal | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Broadcom · AVGOPersonal | stocks | filer | $1,000,000 or more | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| Fidelity Select Semi Conductors · FSELXPersonal | stocks | filer | $1,000,000 or more | $200,000 – $499,999 |
| Advanced Micro Devices Inc. · AMDPersonal | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc. · VRTXPersonal | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Western Digital · WDCPersonal | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Nvidia · NVDAPersonal | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Vertiv · VRTPersonal | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Micron Technology · MUPersonal | stocks | spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| Netflix · NFLXPersonal | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Microsoft · MFSTPersonal | stocks | spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| Broadcom · AVGOPersonal | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $0 – $29,999 |
| LAM Research · LAMPersonal | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Vertiv Holdings · VRTPersonal | stocks | spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| Arista Networks · ANETPersonal | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Apple Inc · AAPLPersonal | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Vistra · VSTPersonal | stocks | spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |