Explore the public record ↗

Christine L. Thomas Walker

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 10, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Certificate of DepositOBEE Credit Unionbank accountspouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsBoeing Employee Credit Unionbank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Pers Plan 3Voya Financial/Washington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Deferred CompensationVoya Financial/Washington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
StocksTransAmerica Corporationinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
2Seventy Bio Inc · TSVTPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
APPLE INC · AAPLPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
BLUEBIRD BIO INC · BLUEPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
FIVERR INTERNTNL LTD F · FVRRPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
HEALTHEQUITY INC · HQYPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
PROTO LABS INC · PRLBPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
REDFIN CORP · RDFNPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
UPSTART HLDGS INC · UPSTPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
WALT DISNEY CO · DISPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
WIX COM LTD F · WIXPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
ZYNGA INC CLASS A · ZNGAPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
S&P 500 ETF · SPYPersonalstocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Dow Jones ETF · DIAPersonalstocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Ford Motor Co · FPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Cash on Hand · (No ticker)Personalstocksspouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Vanguard S&P 500 ETF · VOORetirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗