Explore the public record ↗
Pringle, David T.
PROFESSIONAL STAFF · HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 10, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CDsWashington State ECU | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| checkingColumbia Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingBank of Montreal | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Pension accountWashington State Investment Board | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| retirement accountTIAA/CREF | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |