Explore the public record ↗

Steven P. Barnowe-Meyer

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · FOREST PRACTICES BOARD-DNR

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 9, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Savings, checking combinedUmpqua Bankbank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Savings, checking combinedBank of Americabank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Cash and cash investments, fixed income, equities and alternativesAmeriprise Financialinvestmentspouse, filer$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
Monthly Pension (PERS 1); Highest Value shown below is highest annual benefit.Washington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗