Explore the public record ↗

Neil Samuelsen

FIRE COMMISSIONER · Central Pierce Fire & Rescue; FIRE COMMISSIONER · Graham Fire & Rescue

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 9, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsBank of Americabank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsBank of Americabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Share DraftFirefighters First Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Certificate of DepositFirefighters First Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
lifeHartfordinsurancefiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
IRARaymond Jamesinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999$30,000 – $59,999
RothRaymond Jamesinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
SavingsRaymond Jamesinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
LEOFF Retirement PensionWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999$100,000 – $199,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗