Explore the public record ↗

Judith Milstein

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · SNOQUALMIE VALLEY SD 410

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 9, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
T-Mobile · TMUSPersonalstocksspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Microsoft · MSFTPersonalstocksspouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Tesla · TSLAPersonalstocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Various stocks and funds · (No ticker)IRAstocksspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Various stocks and fund · (No ticker)401(k)stocksspouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Various funds · (No ticker)529stocksspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Various stocks and funds · (No ticker)IRAstocksfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Restricted stock unitsTMUSself investmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗