Explore the public record ↗

Rocco Anthony DeVito III

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF BURIEN

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 7, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
PERSWA DRSinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Brokerage AccountWells Fargo Advisorsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Roth IRAWells Fargo Advisorsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Deferred CompensationT Rowe Priceinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Brokerage AccountMorgan Stanleyinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗