Explore the public record ↗
BRANDON B FAUST
FIRE COMMISSIONER · THURSTON FIRE PROT DIST 06
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 8, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Savings/CheckingTwin Star Credit Union | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRATastyworks, Inc. | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Individual BrokerageTastyworks, Inc. | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 457bDecision Point Investing | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRADecision Point Investing | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |