Explore the public record ↗
Kristina Elizabeth King
PROFESSIONAL STAFF · HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 8, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PERS PlanDepartment of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Savings/investment accountDepartment of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |