Explore the public record ↗

Peter N. Lahmann Jr.

PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF CENTRALIA

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 5, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checking savingsRed Canoe Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
InvestmentEdward Jonesbank accountspouse, filer$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
savingsWSECUbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Stocks, mutual fundsEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
PensionLaborers Unioninvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
IRA'sEdward Jones Portfolioself investmentfiler, spouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗