Explore the public record ↗

LLOYD J WARREN

WATER & SEWER COMMISSIONER · SAMMAMISH PLATEAU WATER/SEWER

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 4, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsChase Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingChase Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or more$100,000 – $199,999
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Stocks, mutual funds, bonds, money marketCharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or more$60,000 – $99,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗