Explore the public record ↗

Kurt Bruland

FIRE COMMISSIONER · WHATCOM FIRE PROT DIST 01

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 4, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Savings and CheckingWECUbank accountfiler, spouse, dependent$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
LifeLincoln Life Insuranceinsurancefiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
LifeLincoln Life Insuranceinsurancefiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
retirementLEOFF 2investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Deferred CompDRSinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRASymetra Retirementinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRA, mutual fundsCapital Groupinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRAJanus Hendersoninvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRAAmeritasinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Banner Bank · BANRpersonalstocksdependent$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗