Explore the public record ↗

Mary Clare DeLong Tuminez

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 3, 2026 · Period Jan 16, 2025 – Jan 15, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsWSECUbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Performance Money MarketWSECUbank accountfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
CDWSECUbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingWSECUbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Individual (inherited non-qualified)Allianz Life Insurance Companyinsurancefiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
PERS Plan 3 - Investment accountVOYA - Dept. of Retirement Services - Washington Stateinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Inherited IRA (IRA BDA)National Financial Services, LLCinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Inherited Roth IRA (Roth IRA BDA)National Financial Services, LLCinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Individual annuity (Non-qualified)Allianz Life Insurance Company of North Americainvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Inherited Roth IRA Annuity (inherited)Allianz Life Insurance Company of North Americainvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Defined contribution retirement savingsThrift Savings Plan Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board held by BlackRock Institutional Trustinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗