Explore the public record ↗

Theresa M. Dew

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · GOVERNOR, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 3, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsAlly Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Roth IRAWashington State Employees Credit Unioninvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
PERS RetirementWA State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Deferred CompensationWA State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Roth IRAWA State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗