Explore the public record ↗

Kaleen Cottingham

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · SALMON RECOVERY FUNDING BOARD

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 2, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Money Market and CheckingWashington State Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Roth IRAAmerican Fundsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRAAmerican Fundsinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗