Explore the public record ↗
Marilyn K. Haan
SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE · COWLITZ CO SUPERIOR COURT
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 2, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Oct 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Checking - Self-directed funds.Forge Trust Company | bank account | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Checking - Self-directed funds.Forge Trust Company | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingUS Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingUS Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingBank of America | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsBank of America | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Checking - Self-directed funds.Solera National Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Checking - Self-directed funds.Solera National Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingUS Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| LifeNorthwestern Mutual Life Insurance Company | insurance | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Stocks and BondsDA Davidson | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Stocks and BondsDA Davidson | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRANorthwestern Mutual | investment | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| RetirementState of Washington - DRS | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| RetirementChristian Reformed Church | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Kraig Biocraft · KBLBPersonal | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation · WABPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| General Electric · GEPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Metlife · METPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Cisco Systems · CSCOPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Standard and Poor’s 500 · SANDPRetirement | stocks | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| Abbott · ABTRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Pfizer · PFERetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Standards and Poor’s 500 · SANDPMedical Account | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Small Pool FundMarshall Reddick | self investment | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Large Pool FundMarshall Reddick | self investment | spouse, filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Real Estate loan through Marshall ReddickDiperri Properties | other | spouse, filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Silver BarsSilver | other | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Silver BarsSilver | other | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Real Estate Loan through Marshal ReddickVRP Real Estate LLC | other | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |