Explore the public record ↗

Corey McNally

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · INDETERMINATE SENTENCE REV BD

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 2, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Accidential Death and DismembermentMetLifeinsurancefiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
LifeMetLifeinsurancefiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Accidental Death and DismembermentMetLifeinsurancespouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
LifeMetLifeinsurancespouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Stocks, Bonds and SecuritiesTen Capitalinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Public Employee Retirement AccountWashington State Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Public Employee Retirement AccountWashington State Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
529 College Savings account for kidsTen Capitalinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
savingsTen Capitalinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
travelTen Capitalinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗