Explore the public record ↗
Keith Sattler
HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · PROSSER HOSP DIST 1
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 2, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingBanner Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsQuourm Federal Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingBanner Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| LifeNorthwest Mutual Life | insurance | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| IRACharles Schwab | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Apple · APPLStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Cost · CostcoStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| American Eagle Outfitters · aeoStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ARK ETF · arkkStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Akebia Thereputics · ARKAStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Bank of America · BACStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Bosch Health Co's · BSCHStocks | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| META · METStocks | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Rocket Labs · RKLBStock | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| NU Holdings · NUStock | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SOFI Bank · SOFIStock | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| PartnershipKDLM | self investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| PartnershipMK Building | self investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| PartnershipAlexandria Nicole Cellars | self investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| LoanJanelle | other | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |