Explore the public record ↗
Demi Jean Daman
CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF MOUNT VERNON
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 1, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| savingsBank of America | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| lifeSymetra life insurance company | insurance | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| lifeSymetra life insurance company | insurance | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| lifeEthos life insurance company | insurance | spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRABaird Trust Company | investment | filer, spouse, dependent | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| IRABaird Trust Company | investment | filer, spouse, dependent | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| VCSP/ college americaBaird Trust Company | investment | filer, spouse, dependent | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| AAR Corp retirement savings planVanguard | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRABaird Trust Company | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| IRABaird Trust Company | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Aviation Technical Services Inc, Employee Savings PlanFidelity Investments | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| stocksRTX Pension Service Center | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |