Explore the public record ↗

Mohammad Malakoutian

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF BELLEVUE

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 1, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
401KFidelityinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
AMAZON RSUFidelityinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
TIAAFidelityinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗