Explore the public record ↗
Dean Thornberry
FIRE COMMISSIONER · CLARK FIRE PROT DIST 03
← Washington filingsFiled Feb 28, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingPeoples Community Credit Union | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsPeoples Community Credit Union | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Money marketPeoples Community Credit Union | bank account | spouse, filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsIQ Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingIQ Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingColumbia Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsColumbia Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Roth IRACapital Group | investment | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Roth IRACapital Group | investment | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Deferred CompWA State Dept. of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Leoff 2WA State Dept. of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |