Explore the public record ↗

Cindi S. Port

SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE · KING CO SUPERIOR COURT

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 27, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Savings / Money MarketSeattle Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingSeattle Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Cash / Money MarketCharles Schwabbank accountspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
TRP STR RES COM TR Fund-D · SDTPersonalstocksspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Fidelity Total INTL Index Fund · FTIHXPersonalstocksspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Cisco Systems Inc · CSCOPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Ford · FPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
General Electric · GEPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Intel Corporation · INTCPersonalstocksspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Paccar Inc · PCARPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Pfizer Inc · PFEPersonalstocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Viatris Inc · VTRSPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
WABTEC · WABPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
TRP Retirement HYB 2065 TR-T9 · TPPersonalstocksspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗