Explore the public record ↗

SAMUEL T. SCOTT

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · STEILACOOM HIST SD 001

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 27, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingFirst Command Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingKey Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingBank of Americabank accountspouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
LifeOld Line Insurance Company of Americainsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
LifeTransPremier Life Insurance Companyinsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
LifeTransPremier Life Insurance Companyinsurancespouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
LifeLiberty National Life Insurance Companyinsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
LifeLiberty National Life Insurance Companyinsurancespouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRAFirst Command Bankinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999$60,000 – $99,999
IRAFirst Command Bankinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Mutual FundFirst Command Bankinvestmentfiler, spouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗