Explore the public record ↗

Zachary Butala

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · TAHOMA SD 409

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 26, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingUSAAbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Whole LifeGlobe Lifeinsurancefiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401KFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Texas County Employer RetirementTCDRS - Texas County & District Retirement Systeminvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
TSP StocksTSP Thrift Savings Planinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Stock IndexThe Vanguard Group, Inc.investmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
AMAZON · AZMNInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
NVIDIA · NVDAInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
APPLE · AAPLInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
UBER · UBERInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CROWDSTRIKE · CRWDInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CLOUDFLARE · NETInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SERVICE NOW · NOWInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
ZSCALER · ZSInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SHOPIFY · SHOPInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
TAKE-TWO · TTWOInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
ROBLOX · RBLXAInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
MASTERCARD · MAInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
KINSALE CAP · KNSLInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
HUBSPOT · HUBSInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
OKTA INC · OKTAInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
DELTA AIRLINES · DALInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Advanced Micro Devices · AMDInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Accenture Class A · ACNInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Astera Labs · ALABInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Aya Gold & Silver · AYASFInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Boston Omaha · BOCInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Door Dash · DASHInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Dolby Lab · DLBInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
kyndryl holdings · KDInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
klarna group · KLARInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Kinsale Capital · KNSLInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Mastercard · MAInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Mid America apartment · MAAInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Servicenow · NOWInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
paycom · PAYCInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Shopify · SHOPInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
trade Desk · TTDInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
take two interacive software · TTWOInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Unity Software · UInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Zscalter · ZSInvestment Retirementstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard 529 · VANGD529 PLANstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
VANGUARD 529 · VANGD529 PLANstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
VANGUARD 529 · VANGD529 PLANstocksfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗