Explore the public record ↗

Nancy E. Henderson

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · TOWN OF STEILACOOM

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 26, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsUSAA Federal Savings Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingUSAA Federal Savings Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Certificate of DepositUSAA Federal Savings Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Certificates of DepositCredit Human Federal Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
InvestmentCharles Schwabbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
InvestmentICMA-RCbank accountspouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Investment AccountVictory Capitalbank accountfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or more$30,000 – $59,999
InvestmentAmerican Fundsbank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
RetirementAmerican Fundsbank accountspouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Bond FundBYN Mellon Investment Mgmtbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
AnnuityOxford Life Insuranceinsurancefiler$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
BondsDreyfusinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Stocks and bondsCapital Group American Fundsinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999$30,000 – $59,999
StocksVictory Capitalinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or more$30,000 – $59,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗