Explore the public record ↗
ELSASSER JOHN E
WATER & SEWER COMMISSIONER · OLYMPIC VIEW WATER DIST 1
← Washington filingsFiled Feb 26, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Checking & SavingBank of America | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| InvestmentMerrill Lynch | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| 401KPacific Sage Partners | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| verison · VZschwab | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| wells fargo · WFCschwab | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Dollar General · DGschwab | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |