Explore the public record ↗
Mark Gaines
SCHOOL DIRECTOR · CENTRAL KITSAP SD 401
← Washington filingsFiled Feb 25, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsCitibank | bank account | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingBoeing Employee's Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| PensionWA PERS Plan Two | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Pension - defined benefit portionWA TRS Plan Three | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Deferred Comp 403bVoya Financial | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Pension - defined contributionVoya Financial | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Walt Disney · DISBrokerage account | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Terradata Corp · TDCBrokerage account | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| S&P Small Cap 600 · IJRBrokerage account | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| S&P Mid Cap 400 · IJHBrokerage account | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Russell 3000 Value · IUSVBrokerage account | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Russell 3000 Growth · IUSGBrokerage account | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Russell 1000 Growth · IFWBrokerage account | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Qualcomm · QCOMBrokerage account | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Microsoft · MSFTBrokerage account | stocks | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ishares MSCI EM Small Cap · EEMSBrokerage account | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ishares Core MSCI · IEFABrokerage account | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Euro-Asia Index · EFABrokerage account | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Costco · COSTBrokerage account | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Tesla · TSLARoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Russell 3000 Value · IUSVRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Russell 1000 Value · IWDRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Russell 1000 Growth · IWFRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ishares Core MSCI · IEFARoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Invesco QQQ · QQQRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Costco · COSTRoth IRA | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Russell 1000 Value · IWDRoth IRA | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Russell 1000 Growth · IWFRoth IRA | stocks | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ishares Core MSCI EAFE · IEFARoth IRA | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Invesco QQQ TR UNIT · QQQRoth IRA | stocks | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Costco · COSTRoth IRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Alphabet · GOOGLRoth IRA | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Vanguard Small Cap Index Fund · VSMAXHealth Savings Account | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Vanguard Institutional Index Fund · VIIIXHealth Savings Account | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Vanguard Extended Market Index Fund · VEMPXHealth Savings Account | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Vanguard Emerging Market Index Fund · VEMIXHealth Savings Account | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |