Explore the public record ↗

Tyson Gamblin

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · ENUMCLAW SD 216

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 25, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingUmpqua Bankbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
SavingsColumbia Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
401KTransAmerica Retirement Solutionsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
AMC · AMCPersonalstocksfiler$200,000 – $499,999$60,000 – $99,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗