Explore the public record ↗

ROBERT VULETICH

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · WHITMAN HOSP DIST 3

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 25, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsColumbia Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
SavingsWashington State Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
SavingsChasebank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$30,000 – $59,999
IRAColumbia Bankinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Mutual FundEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Mutual FundDA Davidsoninvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗