Explore the public record ↗

Robert J Jones

COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY PRESIDENT · UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 24, 2026 · Period Feb 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingKey Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
CheckingBusey Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingWestern Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingBank of Terrellbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRASURSinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
IRATIAAinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRARBC Wealth Managementinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
401kMilliman Headquartersinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401kManifest Wealth Managementinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗