Explore the public record ↗

Gene Sementi

CHARTER SCHOOL DIRECTOR · Lumen High School

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 25, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsSTCUbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
AnnuityAmerican Equityinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗