Explore the public record ↗

Aaron Cavin

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · JOINT LEG AUDIT & REVIEW COMM

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 24, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
savingsNCSECUbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Money marketBECUbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Retirement AccountTIAAinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Retirement AccountVanguardinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Retirement AccountVanguardinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Retirement accountDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
RetirementVoyainvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Inherited IRAMerrill Edgeinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Retirement accountMFSinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
College savings planNew York College Savings Program Direct Planinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Retirement accountFidelityinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Capital One · COFPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗