Explore the public record ↗
Scott Kim
FIRE COMMISSIONER · SNOHOMISH FIRE PROT DIST 10
← Washington filingsFiled Feb 24, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsBank of America | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| SavingKeybank | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| 401KRadicle Wealth | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| 401KRadicle Wealth | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| LEOFFRadicle Wealth | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |