Explore the public record ↗

Natasha Nichole Laitila

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 23, 2026 · Period Feb 19, 2025 – Feb 18, 2026

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
RetirementBettermentinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
RetirementWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Gaming and Leisure Properties · GLPICashAppstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Take-Two Interactive Software · TTWOCashAppstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗