Explore the public record ↗

Jon P. Hamilton

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF PORT ANGELES

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 23, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
TRS Plan 3Washington State Department of Retirementinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
401KNWPSinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
403BAspire Financialinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗