Explore the public record ↗

Kirsten Williams

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · PORT ANGELES SD 121

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 23, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsWashington Federalbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
CheckingWashington Federalbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
TrustAssociated Bankbank accountspouse, filer$750,000 – $999,999$0 – $29,999
TrustStifel Investmentsinvestmentfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
IRAStifel Investmentsinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRAStifel Investmentsinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗