Explore the public record ↗

Ryan Patrick Tully

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · RAYMOND SD 116

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 23, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingRaymond Federal Bankbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsRaymond Federal Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsBank of Americabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingBank of Americabank accountspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsBank of Americabank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
LifeMutual of Omahainsurancefiler, spouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
LifeMutual of Omahainsurancefiler, spouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
PensionWA Department of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Deferred CompensationWA Department of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Index FundNationwideinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
BondsEdward Jonesinvestmentspouse, filer$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentspouse, filer$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentspouse, filer$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗