Explore the public record ↗

Robyn Denson

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER · PIERCE CO

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 23, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingSound Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsSound Credit Unionbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingWells Fargobank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsWells Fargobank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Certificate of DepositGreen State Credit Unioninvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
SEP IRALPL Financialinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRALPL Financialinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRA RothLPL Financialinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
403BTIAA Crefinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
PERS Plan 3Empower WA State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
College Savings Plan - Stock PortfolioCollege Savings Iowainvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
College Savings Plan - Lump Sum ContractGuaranteed Education Tuitioninvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Non-Retirement Investment AccountLPL Financialinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗