Explore the public record ↗

ALEJANO CHRISTOPHER R

CHARTER SCHOOL DIRECTOR · IMPACT PUBLIC SCHOOLS

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 22, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CHECKINGBank of Americabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SAVINGSBank of Americabank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CHECKINGBank of Americabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SAVINGSBank of Americabank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Life Insurance (Whole Life)MetLifeinsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
TRADITIONAL IRAEDWARD JONESinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
ROTH IRAEDWARD JONESinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
INDIVIDUAL 529EDWARD JONESinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
RETIREMENTCITY OF SEATTLEinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Traditional IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Traditional IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Roth IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
529Edward Jonesinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗