Explore the public record ↗
John R. Zeimantz
PUBLIC UTILITY COMMISSIONER · LINCOLN PUD 01 - ELE
← Washington filingsFiled Feb 22, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHECKINGstcu | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| LifeGenworth Life and Annuity | insurance | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| LifeGenworth Life and Annuity | insurance | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| stocksEmpower Retirement | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| StocksVanguard | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| stocksCharles Schwab | investment | filer | $750,000 – $999,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| stocks-IRACharles Schwab | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Stocks Rollover IRACharles Schwab | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| stocksComputershare | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| stocksRobinhood | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Vanguard Growth & Income · VQNPXPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Take two interactive software · TTWOPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ginkgo Bioworks · DNAPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Unity Biotechnology · UBXPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Robinhood Markets · HOODPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| JP Morgan NASDAQ ETF · JEPQPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Nvidia Corp · NVDAPersonal | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Starwood Property Trust · STWDPersonal | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Arbor Realty Trust · ABRPersonal | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Microsoft · MSFTPersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| TORM plc · TRMDPersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Blue Owl Capital Corporation · OBDCPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Global Ship Lease · GSLPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Chimera Preferred · CIM/PRBPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Atlanticus · ATLCPPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Taiwan Semiconductor ADR · TSMPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Kintet IK Holdings · KNTKPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Shopify Inc · SHOPPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| One Main Holdings · OMFPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Amkor Technology · AMKRPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Micron Technology · MUPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Intel Corporation · INTCPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Arbor Realty Preferred · ABR/PRDPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Virtus Infra Cap · PFFAPersonal | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Hoya Capital · RIETPersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Reaves Utility Income · UTGPersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Rex Fang Innovation · FEPIPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Simplify Volatility ETF · SVOLPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Invesco Bullt 2026 · BSJQPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Invesco Bullt 2025 · BSJPPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Infracap MLP ETF · AMZAPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| UBS Etracs · SLVOPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| LLC interestZeimantz Family LLC | self investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| stocksEast Lincoln Investors LLC | self investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |