Explore the public record ↗

John Kulseth

COUNTY ASSESSOR · SAN JUAN CO

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 22, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsWells Fargobank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingWells Fargobank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsWells Fargobank accountspouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Employer retirement system accountWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
RetirementWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
RetirementNew Mexico PERAinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Deferred CompensationNew Mexico PERAinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Deferred compensationWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Deferred compensationWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗