Explore the public record ↗

Francisco J. Uribe Alvarez

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · KELSO SD 458

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 22, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
2040 Retirement StrategyDRSinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Washington State DCPDRSinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗