Explore the public record ↗

Lance Tornow

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · CHEHALIS SD 302

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 21, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsWSECUbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
stocksEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
stocksLighthouse Wealth Strategiesinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
RetirementFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗