Explore the public record ↗

Nancy A Giddings

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · FERRY CO PUBLIC HOSP DIST 01

← Washington filings

Filed Feb 21, 2026 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingWashington Federalbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
SavingsWashington Federalbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsSpokane Teachers Credit Unionbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Life InsurancePrudentialinsurancefiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRAEdward Jones Greg Bloominvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Fixed incomeEdward Jones Greg Bloominvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRAEdward Jones Greg Bloominvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRACapital Group - American Fundsinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRAAmeriprise Financialinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗